Allow edit or deletion of fields at security level when creating new sites/locations.(see detail chat attached). unfortunately, there isn't a way to delete a site entirely, as that would mess with reporting, billing, etc. However, you can disable sites by clicking that gray Disable button next to the one you want to disable.
Unfortunately, site name cannot be edited either. I'm really sorry about that.
Oh No, well that's not good. Can I submit a request to IT and/or your team to consider the request to change this. What if there is a major typo....it doesn't make sense that you can't edit this field.....Do I need to request a ticket to request??