Idea Forum

Add toggle to hide disabled users from system.

  • Guest
  • Aug 9 2018
  • Attach files
  • Bob Weiner commented
    10 Oct, 2018 10:28pm

    I would like there to be a way to permanently hide until a "show deleted users" option is selected in both "Settings & Directories" and "Security Center."  In the Security Center, "hide disabled users" option is only temporary and the deleted user's name comes back each time the Security Center is opened, and deleted user's name always appears in Settings & Directories.

  • Guest commented
    28 Aug, 2018 11:19pm

    This should apply to all dropdown menus throughout the program.